Big shout out!

I’d just like to thank all of you who saw the earlier post I made about my entrance to the five finalists list in the Buenos Aires Book Lover’s Club Writing Contest and clicked “like” on my story. Thank you, all 97 of the “likers!”

http://www.argentinaindependent.com/top-story/the-indy-short-story-competition-winner-forget-by-yada-pruksachatkun/

It’s an amazing honor to win this award, especially since I am only a passerby, a visitor, to Buenos Aires.

So all I can say is, thank you. Or in Thai, khob khun ka.

-Yada

 

Leave a Reply

